Executive Board 2022-2024:

Chair: Maricel Oró-Piqueras (University of Lleida)
Deputy Chair: Linda Hess (Augsburg University)
Executive Director: Emma Domínguez-Rué (University of Lleida)
Deputy exectuvive director: Raquel Medina
Treasurer: Eva-Maria Trinkaus (University of Graz)
Deputy Treasurer: Tamar Amiri (Maastricht University)


Executive Board 2019-2021:

(From left to right: Kriebernegg, Medina, Ivan, Oró-Piqueras, Swinnen, Trinkaus)

Chair: Loredana Ivan (National University of Political Studies and Public Administration, Bucharest)
Deputy chair: Ulla Kriebernegg (University of Graz)
Executive director: Raquel Medina (Aston University)
Deputy executive director: Aagje Swinnen (Maastricht University / University of Humanistic Studies, Utrecht)
Treasurer: Eva-Maria Trinkaus (University of Graz)
Deputy treasurer: Maricel Oró-Piqueras (University of Lleida)


Executive Board 2017-2019:

(From left to right: Oró Piqueras, Jennings, Kriebernegg, Swinnen, Ratzenböck, Cerezo Moreno)

Chair: Ulla Kriebernegg (University of Graz)
Deputy chair: Aagje Swinnen (University of Maastricht / University of Humanistic Studies, Utrecht)
Executive director: Barbara Ratzenböck (University of Graz)
Deputy executive director: Ros Jennings (University of Gloucestershire)
Treasurer: Marta Cerezo Moreno (UNED)
Deputy treasurer: Maricel Oro-Piqueras (University of Lleida)


Academic advisory board 2018-2022:

Josephine Dolan (University of Gloucestershire)
Ricca Edmondson (National University of Ireland, Galway – passed away June 28, 2021)
Andrea von Hülsen-Esch (University of Düsseldorf)
Loredana Ivan (National University of Political Studies and Public Administration Bucharest) – till mid 2019 when she was elected as chair of ENAS
Rüdiger Kunow (University of Potsdam)
Emmanuelle Tulle (Glasgow Caledonian University, Scotland)
NANAS representative: Cynthia Port (Coastal Carolina University)
ENAS student representative: Susanne Christ (University of Gießen)
Winner 2017 ENAS PhD Award: Hanne Laceulle (University of Humanistic Studies, Utrecht)


Financial Report Auditors 2015-2017:

Kaharina Zilles, Ruhr University Bochum
Anita Wohlmann, Johannes Gutenberg University of Main
Elections for the Executive Board (every 2 years) and the Academic Advisory Board (every 4 years) are held within the framework of the ENAS conferences. Please contact if you are interested in becoming involved.
Information on the organizational structure of ENAS can be found in the ENAS Constitution.


Executive Board 2013 – 2015:

(From left to right: Cerezo Monreno, Jennings, Swinnen (Deputy Chair), Maierhofer (Chair), Moertl, Hartung)